Saturday, December 19, 2009

New Sneakers Part One

Sometimes things just make you feel good and I think I know what I need to make me feel better. I need a nice new pair of Nike Shoxx or some other cross trainer or running shoe. They make me feel better, always so crisp and white just begging to be put on and worn. New sneakers are like a new beginning with a new girl friend you look at em and think how crisp and sexy they are. Look at those babies I might be the first one to put my foot into them yeah. I think about the future of my shoes, the possibilities yet to happen, hoping that these new Kicks will motivate me to new heights. They will demand that I run in them they will not allow me knees and ankles to hurt it will be wonderful. They are Beautiful and white they have splashes of color to entice me even more. They will help me run faster jump higher and do whatever I want the future possibilities are endless. Now I believe that sneakers should be white I know Chuck Taylors were Black but Keds All-Stars were white and that’s what I wore. It is not a racist or sneakerist thing I do not have anything against other colors of sneakers I just love White Sneakers. So the sneaker that is new is a new beginning the future is unworn and unwritten like a relationship that us just starting. They feel different and great and you hope they will be the best pair ever and you hope that the feeling of your new shoe never changes.

Sunday, December 13, 2009

Movies

Welcome back it has been awhile since I have had the desire to say or spread anything and while it still is a struggle I will try to get back into the swing of things for both of our sakes. Well lets talk about whats new and how I feel about that.
New movies that I have seen have been ok I really like paranormal activity but that was probably because it was interesting and done from a different perspective for 11 grand or whatever they made it for it sure as hell was more interesting then Public Enemies and that standard ass bullshit. Brothers looks good because of the actors in it the story looks standard brother love hate with wife of one in the middle I have yet to see it because I just can’t be bothered. New Moon come on now that is just bullshit made for the masses and by masses I mean stupid ass teenagers who can’t tell their ass from their elbow. I guess I could have been the same way, but I wasn’t I always tried to look for the thing that nobody else was into or then next thing yea I rocked a lot of the stupid fashions and music but I was there in the beginning for a lot of other what I think to be cool things. Avatar I do not know and I am not that interested in we shall see.
What appall me the most is that so many of my younger steeds have not seen or heard of so many movies that need to be seen and heard things like
Goodfellas- I was gonna put in Godfather but too slow for ‘em
Jaws – how have you not seen this movie
Seven - What’s in the box?!
Fightclub- what the first rule of fight club?
Cadyshack – nooonan
Pulp Fiction
Reservoir Dogs and almost anything by Quinton
Memento
Departed – Quickly becoming an all timer
Clockwork – No time for the old in out love got to read the meter.
Raging Bull – yeah I fucked your brother and I sucked his cock
Snatch
Big Lebowaski
Twelve Monkeys
Good Will Hunting
And others but there is more to follow

Sunday, October 4, 2009

Whip it

I know it has been a while, but hey I get busy. No not really just can’t seem to follow through on much lately, I won’t get into the dirty details but those of you who know, and well you know. Ok but for the real reason for the latest blog Yes I saw a movie, well two actually so I will review one at a time in the order that I saw them in. Whip –it comes first. Blah blah blah it’s not a Devo song nor is it about masturbation. Its about roller derby girls, yea that right dyed hair lots of makeup and tattoos as well. I know that I am supposed to mature and get over things like that but holy jees that look just absolutely kills me I don’t know how I wound up where I am (well I do but that’s a another story for another blog.) So anyway there is Juno who of course is a smart outsider teenager who is also a nerd. I know it’s shocking anyway her and her mother don’t get along so blah blah lies about her age tries out and makes roller derby team becomes sensation gets found out and collides with her mother dad helps everyone happy. Like I said seen it before and even before that. Did like the roller derby chicks cause they are hot.

Sunday, August 30, 2009

new rules for the new year

So I want some new rules to live by, when you are born you get all these gifts and money, that’s yours not your parents but yours, same for the first 4 birthdays that money is yours and is kept for you. When you turn five you get to look at the balance and see if you want to withdraw the money and buy some stuff. Now if you do this your parents can not say no, so if you want a weedwacker at 5 then it’s yours. You want candy same thing. Now you do not have to spend any of it or you can spend all of it but that is the rules. You can spend it as you wish, no interference, now if your parents spend any of it you get to garnish their wages until the debt is paid back and you can spank them too.
Spanking is now allowed but we will all be trained to spank correctly, because there are different kinds of spankings, you are a child and misbehaved spanking all the way to S&M safe word spanking, you will be taught all forms and how they are to be used. Parents may now spank their children in public if they need to strangers may as well but it has to be in front of the parent and the person must have been an expert spanker, this is a qualification you earn through training.
All cars will now have two way radios and the number will be the license plate. Going with government training you are also assigned a skill level for driving, not a bullshit skill level like in school like let’s just pass the kid but a real skill level, where you can use the left lane and other passing lanes and you have more power than other drivers. Also if you get a fruity personalized license plate and people call you on their two -way you have to answer as to why you got the plate and what it means. If you do this in a snarky way then that person has the right to spank you, see the above rule.
As a young man or woman you have the right to own an exotic pet (as long as it is not endangered) now if it bites you tears off your face or genitalia or anything crazy like that well that is the way it is. It’s called you took the risk so that’s what you get rule. Now that not to say your pet would not rock, it probably will but if you have a black widow and it bites you oh well that sucks same for monkeys, alligators, and all shit like that, want a zebra then fine I do not know what you are gonna do with it but have one. And by the way anyone who has a pet can’t say well it’s just like a dog or some shit. That just peeves me to no end. You will get spanked and have your animal taken away.

Wednesday, August 26, 2009

The Basterds are Here

Inglourious Basterds yes they are. Let’s say this right up front Quentin Tarantino Fucking Rocks. He is my George Lucas. I have been with him since Dogs and Yes I did see it in a movie theatre. Saw The Basterds, I loved it. Jews going after Nazi’s for going after the Jews. The bad guy is awesome Hans Landa is such a dick ,he is great super cool and super ego make for super villain. Loved him, he will snuff you out or sell you out it just doesn’t matter. Pitt as Aldo Raine is simply superb, I love when Pitt puts on an accent you all remember Snatch, well he does another accent here and he plays it awesome, but what makes it even funnier and better is his almost sheer stupidity of his plans and that people follow him. Watch for his facial expressions when the leg injury is mentioned. Eli Roth is Fabulous as the Bear Jew and his Teddy Fucking Williams accent. The dialogue is definitely different as the cool factor had to be replaced,there was no cool in 1944 the facts are all wrong but hey it’s a movie not a history lesson. Biggest complaint characters just go missing like Mr. Blue from Res Dogs there are a couple of Basterds who you go, what happened to him. That and there was not enough action scenes with the Basterds and the Nazis I know that Tarantino is at his best with implied violence but man we saw the Bride kill everybody could we see the Basterds kill some people. This slides right into a tie for number three with Kill Bill ahead of Grindhouse

Sunday, August 23, 2009

Drunken Monkeys

Drunken monkeys are the most fun to play with. There are many different kinds of drunks, the drunks who go quiet and introspective, they are totally un-fun. The fighting drunk they were fun when you were 16 and they just wanted to duke anyone out, sometimes it was you and other times it was somebody else, now they are just assholes. There are funny drunks who make things even goofier then when they are sober cause they are just so clowney. There is the loud drunks, who just do not know what volume they speak at, so they shout everything it’s like they are wearing an iPod at full volume and still wanting to talk. Then there is the drunken monkey, they are loud so loud its hurtful to your whole head, they are also unable to follow any conversation for more than 3 seconds, they are like a kitten with a bunch of toys they just do not know what to play with or what to do. They interrupt, and they are never wrong the drunken monkey can be funny, can be sad, but are never ever wrong and they are as fun as a barrel of regular people. When the drunken monkey is around normal drunk people shenanigans will usually ensue, the regular drunks will be having a conversation that the drunken monkey tries to get in on but does not know what is going on so they yell at you. Then they forget what they were saying and move on, if you make fun of the drunken monkey they do not know how to react, should they yell at you and curse you out or should they laugh? They scan the room but cannot comprehend the situation so sometimes they laugh and others the act out in a negative way. The drunken monkey is a species to behold and they best watched while drunk yourself as to not get annoyed with their conduct you can laugh and joke with them easier this way. So when you go to your next get together scan the room and find the drunken monkey have a couple and egg them on it can only lead to more fun.

Saturday, August 22, 2009

CEREAL

So I like cereal, many many different kinds, and when I was a kid I liked even more. now I eat “healthy” cereal that is low in cholesterol and high in fiber, like there is one more thing I need to do is poop more. So I want to know how and who thought of Snap Crackle and Pop. Three gay midgets who make noise when you add milk. Snap Crackle and Pop were not my favorites as a matter of fact that was one of the few cereals I did not eat. But if you gave me a Green Talking Frog and some Sugar Snaps I am in. Give me a giant Tiger with a bandana screaming “They’re Great” and he is talking about kids I think he is a pedi. A talking rabbit who can’t spell Trix are for kids, this is how I got my information as a kid. I listened and wanted Boo-Berry and Count Chocula and wanted to hang out with Captain Crunch I did a lot of crazy shit when I was younger and I blame cereal characters from Lucky Charms who pushed acid to taking rabbits and whatever the hell a Honeycomb was it was. these people that led me out of my youth with no fear what type of drugged out sex fiends were shilling shit for us as kids

District 9

District 9 some of you will hate it but I loved it. It was a movie that has so many layers and so much going on but in a very smart sort of way. First thing I like it does not take place in America. It takes place in Johannesburg South Africa. An alien ship just stops and hover over the city. It is there for three months before the Africans decide to try to make contact and when they do they meet the Aliens. The Aliens are all undernourished and they look like giant bugs or shrimps. They are gathered from the ship and are relocated to a tent or shanty town that is called District 9. The Aliens have been here for about 17 or so years and the people come to despise them. There is much anger and resentment towards the prawns. Politically they have no power and are treated as unwelcome unhelpful and wanted beings all would wish they would just leave. They are, to be relocated to District 10 200 kilometers away. MNU multinational industries are in charge of policing them and relocating them. Wikus Vandermeer is in charge of relocation and the prawns while scavenging are also fiends for Cat food and Rubber. While Wkius is serving eviction notices he finds many strange things including some stolen and scrounged computer parts and what look to be a distillery. Wikus comes into contact with some liquid and begins to metamorphous into an alien. His company rather than treat him wants to use him to see if he can use the aliens weapons system which humans cannot use. It is here where the movie really begins to get even deeper and more complex it shows the inhumanity of business and that it is all about profit even when personal relationships are involved. Wikus is hunted by MNU and by humans as well as unable to trust or be trusted by the Aliens. There is much more that goes on in the movie it has an open and different ending and as the movie builds so does the action. I thought it was an original take on an old idea on a 1-10 scale I give it a solid 7.5

Tuesday, August 18, 2009

A rant on Healthcare

Well it is time for a political rant. I am sick and tired of all this political bullshit over healthcare. Should we have healthcare for everyone? Well it’s a good concept but we must at least accept that some people will totally take advantage of the situation they are in. Whether it is C.E.O. ‘s giving themselves bonuses while asking or handouts or welfare recipients scamming the system it is going to happen. OK so let’s go with healthcare, Should we have a “public option” probably because in the free enterprise system the more competition the better but it will never happen in our system because our system is being run by lobbyists who will tell politicians how to write a bill and then donate tons of money to their campaign both as individuals and as corporations. We want change, we want things to get better for all, now Tim I believe in some of what you say but in simple terms the business of business is to make money. No matter if you are in insurance, oil, building cars or whatever, from the corner bagel place and landscaper you want to make money, even as workers ,we want to do a job and get paid for it. The job of government is to protect the people and provide an infrastructure. They are going to provide safety in an army and military and police and fire department and infrastructure in roads and public and things like that. When business gets out of the government then we can have laws that protect and provide for the people. With the health care bill is discussed and debated every member of congress should list right up front who their donors from the health insurance companies are. The right type of bills will never get passed because of special interests and money so let’s stop playing that one group is better than the other. For me it is all about social issues, so health insurance will change some and our taxes will go up. The illuminati will still rule the world and Obama will fall in line, the reason McCain did not win was that Palin just couldn’t be trusted to play the game.

Monday, August 17, 2009

District 9

So I just saw District 9 and it ROCKED. Done in Documentary style and cinema style mixed, it takes place in Johannesburg Africa. An Alien Ship has floated over the city and after 3 months the humans check it out. The aliens are all messed up and they are taken out of the ship and taken to a relocation camp which turns into a slum. The aliens are treated like second class citizens who are called prawns a derogatory term. So the movie takes a little time to build as we watch the humans denigrate the aliens. Eventually the citizens want the m out of the city proper and the plan to move them 100 or so miles out of the city. As the private company(HMU) contracted to remove the aliens begin to do so, we see that the aliens are scroungers, eat cat food, and are just generally wacky they are restricted to this slums and they eat rubber and just do weird shit. Any way some aliens are “bad “stealing guns from humans and stealing and just behaving badly. As the private company tries to evict the aliens the leader of the HMU The private company gets sprayed by some black juice. He starts to react to the juice in a very negative way. Getting sick and starting to physically change it’s at this point that his own company starts to look at him as an experiment rather than an injured employee. They want to see if this transformation will allow him to operate alien weaponry, this seems to be a theme of why MNU has been involved they are conducting various experiments to the aliens. As the dude that has been sprayed starts to change he finds that he can’t trust the government and that the aliens also don’t trust him he is all alone with no one to help him some pretty heavy themes in the flick racism, antigovernment, corporate corruption and many others plus a little Sci-Fi loved it you should too, check it out

Friday, August 14, 2009

500 Days of Summer Review

500 Days of Summer a boy girl relationship movie that I really liked, I did pass out for 5 minutes but hey I was tired. Story is almost typical boys see’s funky looking chick thinks she is cute but does nothing ,but she opens the door by saying something to him. By the way it was just a comment in an elevator, so ladies just say things to guys and they will think that you like them, this is totally true when a woman talks to a man he believes that he now has a shot, that’s why it’s easy to be a woman. Any way the chick Zooey Deschanel is named Summer and yes she is a little kooky not a lot, just a little funky and free spirited that’s why guys dig her she has this certain bohemian style to her and that can be sexy. Anyway the movie is not told from day one to day 500 but instead jumps around and it tells you what day of the relationship it is and how he looks back at certain moments with longing and others with the Jesus I should have known. It shows beginning middle and end fun stuff and just some stupid goofy stuff, in reality Summer is to blame for the break up cause of her quirkiness, she is not a bad person she is just Summer and he knew that going in. The dude Tom , Joseph Gordon-Levitt is a kid from Third Rock and he is a nice guy not a dick, not a nerd per say just a decent guy who took a job that he doesn’t love but does well. Summer is just a secretary /assistant in the same company I liked that it showed the ups and downs of the relationship at different points and how women can really crush men and yet at the same time inspire them. It was totally interesting and well done some cool old school alt music is involved like the Smiths and mentions of the Clash and stuff so it is not very mainstream in that way .It is a good movie for a date or anyone in a relationship I liked it and would recommend it.

G.I. Joe and the Raising of my lunch

G.I. I don’t think so. Ok the movie has action, yeah but it is not really good action. If it is today they have some pretty unbelievable stuff in terms of weapons, with what they are building I felt like I was in Star Trek with photon torpedoes and stuff like that. There are many spoilers cause the movie is just that bad. Some crazy Scottish type dude, the bad guy from Gone in 60 Seconds (guess he is the new Alan Rickman) is selling weapons to the U.S. Some crazy metal eating bug that they can start and stop, well he steals it with the help of some super hot chick in leather outfit, cause that the way all chicks fight, like they are a dancer in a Vegas show, could you at least put your hair up I mean the men in the military have to shave their hair but not you. Any way she and her crew kill everyone but Marlon Wayans and Tate Channing her old boyfriend (can you see back plot building) they are then saved by the Joe crew with a hot redhead and a dude dressed like the gimp from Pulp Fiction. It turns out that Wayans and Channing are two of the greatest dudes in the army and join the Joe team after some various training scenes. By the way the redhead and Wayans dig each other, duke killed (or so he thinks) his ex-girlfriends brother during a raid (not his fault) and holds much guilt, by the way nobody in this shit can act at all. The bad guys show the power of the bugs by having them eat part of the Eiffel Tower (no more U.S. Damage cause we haven’t even done shit to the trade center almost 10 years later.) They all fight some more the gimp is related in a way to the bad guy ninja. And oh yeah the ex girlfriends brother is not dead he is the evil mastermind behind the bugs. Holy fucking shit did this piece of crap really go nowhere. I can suspend disbelief and enjoy action movies like anyone else but this was hot garbage

Sunday, August 9, 2009

Lazy Sunday

So why do I, and you love a lazy Sunday? Well mostly because we have done so much shit on Saturdays that we need a Sunday to recover. I remember when I was young with long flowing locks of hair from Friday to Saturday was just a haze of Rock clubs waking up somewhere trying to get home. we were rock and roll just without the talent, and fame, and record deal, but he we lived our lives if we had those things. Me and my bitching Camaro filled with bottles of Aqua Net Extra Super Hold and some Aussie Scrunch Spray. I think the reason I never smoked was because I could go up in flames. Well now that I am physically older I still live the hard partying lifestyle, you know doing yard work cleaning shit around the house being a guy. Bar-b-queuing and just getting ready for a night of cards with my friends or a hot movie or something, I mean that compared to nights at clubs like Lamoure’s or Stage Door or Sundance do not rate, wouldn’t you rather hang with a bunch of potbellied men eating sliders getting ready to watch people beat each other up in the fluorescent light of a basement, or be in some dark dingy nightclub trying to get some stupid chick from Bayshore to give you a hummer in the parking lot in your bitching Camaro. Boy do I need my lazy Sunday I mean who does not love waiting in line at the bagel store for your bagels all dressed up in your shorts and ripped up t shirt. Who doesn’t love reading the newspaper and all the ads that entice you to buy shit you don’t want but need. Who doesn’t love doing nothing till 8 o’clock at night then saying holy shit I have to work tomorrow I better…… I love an overcast lazy Sunday it is everyone’s excuse to do nothing so enjoy it remember we are still cool, even as we watch Bridezillas marathons.

Friday, August 7, 2009

the Wickedness of Wicked

So I went to see a Broadway play last night Wicked. First thing you know why it is the great white way? Don’t ask I will get in trouble, plus lots of dudes like me who were dragged there by their significant other. Second of all tickets are damn expensive, up in the balcony with surcharges and stuff still looking at over 350 bucks. You can buy over priced food and drinks, and by that I mean drinkie drinks you know the good ones but you can’t bring them into the show so slug ‘em down before you go in. OK enough with the pregame let’s get to the play. The set was very cool and creative, it was changing and showed some things but you also needed to use your imagination. Wicked is the story of the Wicked Witch of the West and how she got that way. Born Green, not loved, having to deal with a disabled sister, mother is dead, dad did not like her, all of these issues and then some yep it was kinda tough for her Plus , Popularity at High School was also dealt with, even how Glinda the good witch was a “friend” for a while. You know what that was pretty interesting, how someone who has the deck stacked against them can turn out bad all right, and you can still feel empathy for the person even though they are bad. I mean Jesus Tony Soprano had his nephew’s fiancĂ© killed and then later killed him he was not a nice person, but he was a multifaceted person who would protect his family and empire but would kill those who he felt threatened by or betrayed by. Wicked could have been the same way, she could have been protective of her sister, smart enough to gain power be envious, of Glinda and her beauty, still be disjointed emotionally to be heinous, and yet she showed loyalty to her family and would do anything to keep her power base, she knew that they would never love her, so they could fear her instead , that would get the respect she felt she deserved, that could have been a great psychological profile, maybe even have Glinda keep trying to convince her to turn because of some of her good traits that is a bad person we can empathize with. I am not a writer of plays, bad poetry yes, insane ranting, yes but a play or a book highly doubtful. Had they ended the play there having us understand why she was wicked and some of her emotional torment I could be totally fine with it. No that was not enough they had to throw in the whole Dorothy and Wizard of Oz story as well, Frank Baum who I think wrote the book as a political allegory to his times and beliefs, gets put into some bullshit play and by the way they change some of the facts and the ending. We do not need for everybody to have a happy ending I was disappointed in where the story went ,I liked the singing there was not enough flying monkeys for me(there never could be enough flying monkeys) then at the end the whole audience (except for a few including you know who) gave them a standing ovation. I believe that too many actors get standing “O”’s for too little reason and if you read my FB you will know, so the next time the guy or gal at Dunkin Donuts makes your coffee give them a standing ovation they are performing just like those in Wicked.

New Tattoo

Ok so I am gay I am 40 and I went out and got a new tattoo. I was thinking a butterfly or a fairly or a dragon or something cool like that, but instead I wound up getting organic biomechanical. Kinda like underneath my skin there is a bunch of metal and cables holding me together. It’s a whole theme that I am going with, besides the theme that I am retarded and still think I am 25 fat like 60 and make jokes like I am 15. I still wanna cruise around in my Camaro with t-tops off cranking out the metal revving the engine at every stop light and smoking the tires like I am Jimmy Johnson and I just won the brickyard 400. Well I don’t have the Camaro anymore (but am seriously thinking about the new one) had the Mustang and traded it in cause I am a puss. So anyway I go to get my new custom tattoo and there is a former student sitting in Bayshore waiting to get her first one, Jesus am, I a clichĂ©. So I am getting this “new ink" on my right ankle where I had 2 surgeries (like I said theme) and holy shit does getting the top of your foot hurt for a tattoo hurt, I figured that it would be an hour, hour and a half sorry almost 3 I pussed out and could not really finish it is like 97% done and I could not finish I was screaming and moaning in a very nonsexual way and I had to bail. Now it look pretty fucking cool and there is more detail in this tattoo then any of the others I ever had done but it has come at a price. Fuck does my foot hurt. I will have some pics to follow

Funny People Review

Funny People. Not if you really look at them. I went to see the movie (I mean what else am I supposed to do with my time) and it just goes to show that those who make us laugh are pretyy fucking miserable or pathetic or just socially awkward. From what I gather Sandler was cool but so miserable and self absorbed that he was and still is a dick dying or not it’s all about him. Rogan is just a putz who is secretly a scumbag to his “friends” for a shot at fame is he a good guy? Well no he is an insecure neurotic socially inept doofus. The female comedian is just a whack job who tries to pretty in that Lisa Loeb Kennedy the VJ sort of way but certainly is not succeeding the only reason Rogan likes her is because he thinks she is getable(well she is asshole just not to a putz like you). As for the normal chick well she left Sandler and had a family and all that shit and the flick is about their relationship , should she throw away what she has for this dude who she loved at one point in her life, and for him is he willing to have instant family and responsibility of kids and all that. Funny people not Funny but interesting, see it if you want to watch how dysfunctional famous people and wanna be famous people and never was people live their lives now. Was ok not great and by the way I laughed at parts that nobody else did .

Wednesday, August 5, 2009

Zombies and other monsters

OK What is the deal with Zombies? Why do they want brains? I mean will they absorb our knowledge? If so then they will probably just catch stupid people first and that will just make them stupider. Then if they eat our brain what do we become …..brainless zombies? So what happens to us who have been eaten by zombies can we then eat their brains to regain our brains? Plus they just eat them raw how good can they taste? At least Lector made his with some onions and sauce. Now anther questions how come vampires can’t get HIV I mean they drink blood I know they are the undead but Jesus they can’t deal with Garlic so how can they deal with HIV? What does Frankenstein want to do with people? Nothing as far as I can tell. Really the coolest monster as far as monsters go is wolf men I mean they are only wolfing once a month and if they bite you and you live you get to become a wolf man too and probably run in his pack. Vampires sorry no daylight zombies sorry no personality Wolf man that is the way to go.

Friday, July 31, 2009

Pets and their Names

Like I said on my Facebook page, I just do not understand people who name their pet’s people names. I mean would you be insulted if you were talking to somebody and said “hey my son Zach just got accepted to college or something” and the other person replied your son is named Zach so is our dog isn’t that cute or a coincidence . I would say no you stupid douche you named your pet the same as we named our kid. Now I feel stupid and you feel superior or justified.
Please do not get me wrong I love pets, well I love dogs Cats suck and fish aren’t pets. But as much as I love my dogs they are just that dogs. Do they lie on the couch? Yep, are they spoiled yep? But I can also leave them for the day with a bowel of water and a snack that they eat immediately. I take care of them but they are not my children they are my companions. Do they mean a great deal to me sure do more loyal then many people I know, only want to be your friend and protect you eat your food and hang close. So my pets are cool I do not crate them and yes they get into trouble but hey its part of the fun,
Back to the idea Barabbas and Loki are my Dogs not Diane and Sam or Fred and Ethel or some other combination or people names because they are not people. I think if I had a Kid and my friend had an animal named the same name it would weird me out. It is bad enough with names and the changing of human names Madison was an avenue Brandi a drink wanna have a stripper or porn star kid let them pick the name it worked for Dirk Diggler it will work for them so stop naming pets people names and stop giving kids weird names you’re not clever your just plain goofy.

Tuesday, July 28, 2009

Serect opinions for my secret friends (you know who you are)

Once again this is for the insider so for the rest of you I apologize cause sometimes names are better left unsaid. Well we continue to have turmoil and unrest at Big Red. We are losing a newbie only to be replaced by another newbie, if done correctly then things like this could work. We know who are best suited for the job, sometimes those most are also the most reluctant to take it because of their excellence in other places. They fear to lose that connection. It’s those that truly want to help not just the client’s bit fellow staff members. Those with people skill(certainly not me, I have the decision making ability for being in charge but certainly not the political correctness I am too blunt and I do not sometimes play well with others but hey that’s another story) What we have to fear as usual is people who want to be in charge cause they like the power and authority , that to me is an unhealthy situation is well known that where we work seldom gets things rights and I fear that if they make the wrong choice on this, some major damage can be done. People who are power hungry should not be in power, but people who are very even keeled and have the best interest of those that work for them as those that are clients are always the best choices. Those that never spout off about how much they help the client, but just do because they want and feel that is enough, that is the type of new leadership we need. We are at a major crossroad, professionally many of us have (for better or worse) decided that this is our final stop and many of us really try from the bottom of our hearts and heads, for that I am proud. We know that some of us are natural leaders, who people respect and admire who play nice with all and get along with all client and staff alike, hesitance should be considered a virtue here but please do not let that hold you back, there are many of us who believe in you. You know you are capable and sometimes things come up a little sooner than expected go with it and enjoy the ride, you will have many around to support you. If the obviously wrong choice is made (at least from many people’s stand point) then we could be in major trouble, we have to ask or somebody should; is this the right person for this opportunity. We work in a place that relies on a delicate balance and one of the major factors of that balance is trustworthiness and truthfulness and I believe that the person who exhibits those qualities more should be the obvious choice. Now I have very strong feelings because I love what I do and only want the best for me and my coworkers and bosses. We all play roles what are we looking for? By the way I know the role I play and I am fine with it I believe that being underestimated or misunderstood is fine I want to relate to my clients rather then some of my comrades. Just remember what Wooderson said “We get older they stay the same. Meaning we have to stay in touch with our clients and their lives and emotions. Good luck

Monday, July 27, 2009

Boys and Girls as friends

Can girls and boys be friends? Well yes of course they can, they can be great friends, best friends if you want to know. But can they be friends without sex? Yes if they are not the type of woman that guy would have sex with and really very few fall into that category. . Well I cannot really comment on a woman’s point of view cause I am not one. I think that some feel this way but are just too scared to say it. But in reality if you look at a woman and say to yourself I could totally see myself having sex with her well then can you be friends? Sure, can you be buddies? Sure, can they be your closet confidant, well why not. But also now if there is a time where she says will you have sex with me the answer will not be well I don’t want to ruin our friendship but of course I will(have sex I mean I don’t what will happen in the relationship but who really does). I think that all women know this and use it as a tool against men. I love women, I love chicks, I love babes and I do not have a specific type, I just love ‘em. If they are smart love ‘em, funny (well no women are really that funny) love ‘em if they have something and it could be anything that I find attractive enough that I will have sex with them if given the opportunity I love them too. I wish women thought this way cause it would make things so much easier. Hanging out having some drinks, getting Horney and just bang, then go back to doing whatever you were doing before. This is why I can admire the gay lifestyle, they seem especially men to be able to hang out get hammered have sex and then hang out. Dude that’s the ultimate maybe as a heterosexual I am missing something. I love being in relationships and having to do all that mushy stuff but I still just wanna laugh, and hang out with my friends and just let one go once in a while. plus if your friend is cute of interesting in some way so much the better. We are not animals, meaning we don’t have to fight each other for the right to mate (although some of us do) we are one of the few species that try this whole monogamy piece. I mean really if we all just banged race and racism would disappear because we would all just eventually become one color. And with all the sex we are having we would all get good or better because of it and it would just be more fun. People would not be slut or whore it would actually work in reverse. “What do you mean you only slept with 25 people you loser?” Now there could be some problems with having babies and stuff but if we all used condoms and the pill we might be ok. As for the other diseases, well I haven’t figured it all out but I think that we can start this experiment anytime you want. So if you see one of your friends and you find them attractive in some way ask them “hey can we have sex and still be friends” I bet you might be better friends because of it

Saturday, July 25, 2009

Golf today

Played a round of golf today well 9 holes how someone can do something for like 5 hours is fucking crazy unless you are on some serious drug run or something who would want to do something for five hours? I mean can you imagine Fucking for Five hours? I don’t think so you private parts male or female would hurt and be red and sore it’s got to kill. And eventually not feel good after three hours or so. Really beside sleep what can you do for five hours straight and not be tired bored sore or something I challenge you? Any way played some golf and the best part of the game is making fun of people who take it sssssoooo seriously. It’s like the Saturday morning softball guy, dude if you are that competitive join a league and act like a pro if you are here to hang with your friends and have a good time then come on down. During the round I moved balls to get a better shot took second shots because I did not like the first one and made fun of not only my shots but my friends as well. I skidded my golf cart almost hit my friends with it and just laughed many times. I had a good time and did not win but we were not really keeping score anyway. The weave probably did best the Juan the Jewish Hispanic then me but I was not horrible. Why do we have to wear collars on the course when you can drink and act like a maniac is beyond me? But make sure your collar is on. So for all of you Professional golfers out there lighten up you are not good and if you are good then stop hanging out at shitty public courses it’s sad, for you go beat a second grader at basketball too douche. Games are for fun d leaguers are organized fun a leaguers are for unfulfilled jerk offs or really good players, so for all of you “players in D leagues that are tearing it up cause you are awesome congratulations now go smack someone with no arms and legs to complete your total domination.

Harry Potter and the who gives a crap

So I went to see Harry Potter last night and I WAS NOT IMPRESSED. Jees did it take a long time for the damn thing to develop. I have seen all of the movies and by far this one was the least interesting one of them all. Ok Ron and Herminie like each other OK Ron is a wuss OK Harry Potter is kinda unsure of himself I get it already how about a little more than the same shit from two movies ago. And then they had to find a way to shoe horn the caretaker in to the movie. I was disappointed in the dragging of the story; even the cool bad people just took so long to arrive and were not on the screen enough. Helena Bonham Carter is creepy and sexy thank goodness for Fight Club and for her hooking up with Tim Burton or she would have no career. I mean what happened, did they watch Twilight and try to add some of that crap in? Well if you ask me they should watch Cruel Intensions and add that in. A little lesbo and some drugs and some really mean teens. Malfoy is a pussy when it comes down to it and bad guys need to be bad, that’s why they are bad guys. Good guys can teeter but never a bad guy. I know that you will go see it I won’t ruin anymore of it for you but if you read the book you know. By the way rumor is that last book is going to be two movies so they can suck us dry for more dollars. It’s ok but not great not a top ten or a movie of the year.

Thursday, July 23, 2009

Space Aliens and monsters

So how come we don’t just sit around anymore in the summer, chill out look into the stars and wonder if there are space aliens? How come we don’t link the fact that pyramids were built in different parts of the world by cultures that were never met? Why do we discount the Loch Ness monster? Dude when I was younger that shit was everywhere or at least enough that we could talk about it. Now it’s the Masons ,oooohhhh big deal they are not secret hell even Skull and Bones are not secret. We know about area 51 but I think it is just a diversion for area 52 or something. I think there are space aliens and they are so smart that they can come here and secret and abduct people. Some they bring back others not. You are gonna question well why don’t we see them, cause they have alien technology stupid. Plus speaking of stupid they know only to pick on the stupid people that won’t be either missed or really looked for. I mean if an Alien took Megan Fox we go crazy looking for the disappeared actress with the weird thumbs, but if they took Mary Jane Buttercup from the corner of Nowhere Idaho, well who is gonna care? I think they come down every once in a while to check out what we are doing and the progress that is being made. I think they returned in the late 70’s and early 80’s saw where we were and decided to come back later. Now it could be 10, 50 or even 100 years, but they are out there just waiting to come back. Now the question is Jesus freaks; did God create those beings too or is he just doing stuff for our solar system and galaxy. I need answers like is there a Loch Ness monster or an Abominable snow man or some missing ling like Sasquatch? What about giant sea monsters or the Bermuda triangle you know none of that has been explained we need answers damnit? Do me a favor start lookin?.

it hurts and not in a good way

Yes I hurts watching the team that I root for go down once again in flames. The Mets are just silly. They have mucho mucho (that’s cause we have so many Spanish Players) Hurt and many things just have not turned out well. No #1 hitter no #3 hitter and #4 hitter and no one to replace them a rookie outfielder who could not field and has not been hitting well the number 1 prospect in the system comes up hits less than 200 and gets hurt. The set up guy out for the year and 3 pitchers that were expected to start have been out with injuries or when they get back just plain ineffective. It is hard to watch. It’s like you think you are gonna bang this really hot chick and you are on a date with her and then slowly her makeup comes off and she is a sea hag. You know you are still gonna bang her because she is your date but it’s just becomes a disappointment and starts to become a metaphor for your life such high hopes yet poor results. Now Yankee fans that are reading this and laughing you are just delusional because you think that your team has won every championship since 96. It’s not true you are the former high school kingpin who believes you are still in school you’re not and can’t say piss till you win a championship

Wednesday, July 22, 2009

speech that said nothing

Well the Speech happened and nothing really happened at all just a bunch of gibberish and feel good stuff about how it is gonna be great and actually cost us less money. How that all should support it and blah blah blah, I want a real president that call out the health care companies for having people on the pay paid to say no for putting profit Above treatment for spending millions upon millions on politicians and then call out those politicians that can’t support the bill and why. Dude this is my new honesty piece talk to people like they matter. Roosevelt did it Washington did it we have to sacrifice. Teddy and Taft told businesses fuck you scum bag cheats and passed antitrust laws. Our government job is to protect us for all threats inside and outside our boarders even if those threats are business this does not look or feel good to me.

Pre-Speech Projections

You know I am really not looking forward to tonight’s presidential speech. It is going to be a fiasco this health care reform. I do not know what is going to happen but I know it is going to raise our taxes and I do not mind paying it just does not seem right because it will never be done correctly. It is now time for me to play President. First of all anybody that speaks up against the plan has to announce how much money they receive from the HMO’S. Are they big donors to their campaigns and if so how much. Plus if they are going to complain then whatever they complain about they need to offer an alternative solution. They should have to say who helped them write the bill and any connections. I just feel that even if the President wants to make a change lobbyist are so connected and ingrained in Washington that things will never change. It’s not that people’s intentions are not good it’s that they need these people to get elected. We know about unions a little and how they work I can only imagine that it is a billion (wow talk about hyperbole) times worse. Health care is important but I think Energy independence should be a front burner issue. More to come after the press conference, I bring on all conservative to come on and watch while I am on line blogging bring it and come armed and ready.

Tuesday, July 21, 2009

Liar Liar I hope you die in a Fire (Well it rhymes but I wish no physical harm on anyone )

You know what really Sucks? Full of shit liars, dudes and dudets I can deal with a lot, but a liar I cannot deal with at all it is hard to even feign respect for them. . I have no respect for those who will say one thing and then do another. You know we do not have much in this world. I know that honesty can be abrasive if not done correctly, but if you are honest with who you are and what you do then you can hold your head up and fear nothing. It is not about people liking you, well I want people to like me as much as the next person, but I want them to like me for who I really am, not who I want them to think I am. Does that make sense I read it a couple of times but don’t know, I am keeping it. People might not like honesty, or what is said when being honest but they can at least respect it, at least they should respect it if not then there is something wrong with them. I like people who do not agree with me all the time cause they are honest with their thoughts, observations and feelings and that’s where people get messed up, thinking or having the mindset, if I don’t agree they won’t like me or if I don’t say something to make them feel better then they won’t like me or something weird.. This whole lying thing, what is it about trying to be nice? Well we do it because we want people to feel good, but it is bullshit; trying to make people feel good, fuck you it makes them feel worse after they have figured out that you are a liar. You know most of us who read the blogs are adults we may not act like it but we are. Tell me you don’t like how I do something, or how I dress or whatever but be honest about and then hold yourself to that standard. This is not do what I say and not what I do. I can’t do that in my professional life, Fuck I am having the hardest time doing it in some aspects of my personal life. I am being honest and as truthful as I can. The thing is I am not lying. Being a liar is the worst thing you can be. Especially as someone in charge if you are not, hey we all try to get away with shit and we slide a little but in the big things you CANNOT lie. Just a side piece, everyone that sticks up for the liar and has his back is either in on it, being fooled by them, or totally full of shit themselves. I miss my boys and wish them well and I have no empathy or sympathy for those that lie just get out of my life as quick as possible.

Transformers 2

So I went out to see Transformers 2 for the second time today. I saw it on an Imax Screen and holy shit was it big and crystal clear. Now that is the best thing I can say for the flick. It just tries too hard, you know the funny looking mom who just is constantly trying to be funny. The Dad who is constantly trying to be dad. A sad crying bumble bee, didn’t he unload fluids in the first one too. Hey one dog was fun so let’s add two it will twice as funny. He one nerdy guy was cool and amusing (Anthony Edwards) lets add annoying roommate who is in the whole movie. Let’s make two funny transformers who are black sounding, yeah great Idea. Agent Simmons lets add more of him too cause he was funny. Hey we had some autobots and decepticons lets add more of them too. They have added so many new robots you can’t keep track and they barley mention their names, jees just slow down the movie will make a ton and you can introduce more robots later (remember like X-MEN did) It’s just too much of it trying to be cool. When I watch a movie by Apatow especially the early stuff it was him trying to make his friends laugh and that’s funny shit. This movie tries too hard to make everybody laugh which in turn really make no one laugh. As for the stars or humans in the movie yes Megan What’s her face Fox is hot but I do not know if she can act. Will she be Lindsey Lohan part 2 soon cause I have not seen any quality. She just might be a dime a dozen hot chick of the year like Simpson before her and Britney AND Pam Anderson, she better start acting or we will not care about her and will get a different hot transformer chick next movie. Shia Labeouf well I read the Playboy article and he knows that his acting is nothing special he needs to step up his game or he will not even be Ben Affleck. The rest of the cast is just filler; there is really nobody remotely interesting. The explosions were cool the effects were mind numbing and made me wonder, if this shit really took place could we deal with the impact and damage we saw, Trillions worth of damage that could never be repaired. So my suggestion is see it on a big screen with some friends and laugh a lot at the stupidity and enjoy the special effects. And in 6 months catch it on your HDTV.

Monday, July 20, 2009

Bitching and Moaning

Couple of things I need to get off my chest. Mutha fuckas who roll their eyes at me. I just want to smack them in the face especially when are just trying to inform them about something .They are such douche bags that they will finish sentences for you, but not be right. Then when you correct them they say “I know I know” its just some of that snotty bitchie attitude that kills me. If you weren't doing something stupid then I wouldn’t rag on you. I would much rather rag on you about shit that makes us all laugh rather then just embarrasses you and gets your image up. On the reverse note if someone is in charge of me and I do not care for them do not challenge me, and try to get me to come back at you and start shit with me this makes me feel so frustrated like I wanna fuck with you. Now the problem is that I will lose the battle and maybe the war. I know this shit is redundant but hey it my blog, and if I had to deal with someone who is a baby and I have to control myself from calling them some squat looking troll freak with fake blue eyes and multicolored hair who is stupider then a brick (who are pretty stupid) and that’s why you are where you are. On the other hand when I go and hear bosses being full of shit and using semantics to make points (that’s not exactly what I said) go fuck your self. We are a non profit no you are a not for profit and that is a big difference your have multiple health care numbers so you can multiple bill (that’s just conjecture) and we are here as professionals and trying to make peoples lives better yet I cannot see anybody till I see their zero balance sheet. Its bull I am sick of it.
I am also saddened to hear that hard work and effort at a job that you love and are good at means nothing. I guess putting your time in means nothing anymore. It’s not burning your bridge if you just move on its just moving on. Do it and get out of this potential disgusting situation

Sunday, July 19, 2009

Sunday morning

Lazy Sunday am sitting around and just doing nothing really, but thinking. Now I know that can be dangerous cause you know I will come up a new Animal I can Kill with my bare hands, steel toed boots and work gloves, I still think it is a walrus cause giraffe’s necks are just too strong. Or how I could rob a bank and get away with it. Hello Ohio or some central state. Or how I could kill someone. No there is no list (yet). I could enjoy and relish in the fact I am in the top 12 coolest people on the east coast and top 23 nationwide. Rant about how Music sucks now but hey we all know that. I could ponder why I feel the need to only use black ink when I write anything that is longer than 3 sentences. I mean blue is cool, and it is one of my favorite colors but I think that black just works and looks better. How little dogs are just gay and should be considered in their own category of wanna be dogs. I mean really is a little dog anything more than some hopped up furry neurotic un-fun little high strung Tweaker. Yeah some of them are OK but a dog needs to have certain qualities. What qualities make a pet? But really is a Fish a pet? Is that really what you consider a pet? Does it react to you? Does it play with you? Is it able to touch you or anything like that? Birds yeah they can react, and interact. So I guess Birds are pets. Hamsters even though they probably can’t remember anything longer than 6 seconds but you can hold it and pet it. So a rule for an animal to be a pet it has to be able to be held or petted in some way, fish just don’t fall into that category. Anybody that says they have fish as pets are not being truthful. Birds are barely pets, lizards are uncontrollable but still pets(that’s for you Frenchie) anything furry is a pet anything that you can leash a pet. Mice I can’t consider them pets because they are just too weird a white rat ,maybe I mean I have seen some movies where a rat is a pet but they usually turn bad and wind up calling their rat friends to come and kill you, so just be careful. Monkeys totally until they feel like biting your face and junk off but hey you know it’s with it. Pot bellied pigs sure why not. But remember with pigs they make pork chops and spare ribs so it would be kinda creepy to be eating that while hanging with your pet pig. Mini goats maybe but I I have not done enough research, plus isn’t a baby goat a sheep? No wait that’s a lamb and who would want a sheep or lamb as a pet except for some sicko sex fiend, who likes that kind of stuff. Well enough for now I need a nap cause well no reason really its Sunday.

Saturday, July 18, 2009

The Hurt Locker Movie Review

So I saw the Hurt Locker last night and I was blown away. A movie about the Iraq war and a bomb disposal unit these guys know that every time they go into the field they will be doing something that might kill them. It is not I hope we don’t encounter anything it is more like let’s not get blown up as we dismantle bombs. Talk about intense it just never stops. Even their down time is just sick I mean how do you relax when this is your job? The idea of coming back to the U.S. and living a regular life after living in that type of pressure cooker is totally fucking nuts. You can totally see why we have so many soldiers with post traumatic stress disorder you live in a place where everybody is the enemy to come home and now we are all ok how fucked up. Listen it is not Bruno which I liked as well or the Hangover which was just the funniest movie in the last couple of years but it was more real Public Enemies was drivel a movie like this is totally watchable and way more interesting then Johnny Depp as Dillinger. This brings me to this shit. I am tired of every time a movie comes out these reviewers rate it as awesome and great listen there are a few really great movies out there. The Departed was Great Dicaprio looks like he could explode or cry at any minute Jack Nicholson almost ruined that flick but was saved by great supporting cast like sheen and Fucking Marky Mark who was so so good. Good Fellas was great probably DiNoro’s last good role along with Pesci and Liotta’s only good role. There are others like Anchorman I will always find shit about that funny time after time. There are a lot of good movies but so few great ones I like them all and can argue about all of them but that’s because I see them all here is an underrated good movie that I did not think was gonna be any good . Alpha Dog. Also Man on Fire was really good but back to The Hurt Locker check it out it will make you feel or think.

Friday, July 17, 2009

Fashionista

So I really am distraught about this whole fashion thing I mean really as far as men go this whole gangsta sit of uber oversized t- shirts and pants is absolutely fucking retarded. Hats with the label on it, I just don’t get it, all right you bought it from lids and its authentic ,your awesome get over yourself you still drive a 15 year old car that is worth about 5 hats. But that ok cause you have hats and sneakers that match and you have 10 of each. IT goes with your Tony Montana Snitches get Stitches t -shirt that hits your knees. How do you pay for this shit or does Wal-Mart have a gangsta section??? As for your bummy ass Girlfriends or Ho’s why is almost every girl I see has a paunch? Jees I am 40 I can, you are like 20 you shouldn’t and if you do, stop wearing clingy shirts that show it off. It creeps me out to walk around in Public and look at you all. The same goes for you Emo boy and girl although I can kinda relate to this, as I was a metal head and dressed like I was a junior member of Motley Crue. Am I getting old or am I right I just need to know what the Fuck is up with me?

Thursday, July 16, 2009

Lobster Dinner

So I am out eating dinner and first of all our waiter sucked. If you are dealing with the public as a job you might want to have some sort of personality. Also once in a while you might want to ask if I need something once in a while. Like a refill or how was my meal or anything. Yet I will still feel guilty if I under tip the guy. But that is not the crux of the post, I had a lobster it was good yes but it got me to thinking how many animals are served whole? I mean you drop a whole animal in a pot of boiling water and then serve it. Yes fish are served whole but the middle and innards are removed you know gutted like a fish. So there is head but not much more. Chickens no heads and no insides as well Beef well cuts of meat but not whole cows or anything like that. What a roast pig well the insides are missing, but not lobsters you get the whole thing. Head eyes weird green stuff that is just gross yet the meat is just so delish. You can say prawn but what the hell is it and any clam oyster or other mollusk cause they are just gellantanous messes So does it creep you out that we boil the whole animal and then eat it.

Wednesday, July 15, 2009

Dogs

Cats Suck ..............more to follow

Tuesday, July 14, 2009

Smart

So I am sitting in my truck on the way home and wondering how smart am I? I mean comparatively speaking to the general public. I know I am smarter than a high school student and an elementary student so let’s move past them. But adults, how much smarter or dumber am I when I am compared to other adults? Does having a college degree make me smarter? How about two or three college degrees, well my degrees are mostly bullshit, Liberal Arts, History, and Liberal Arts and Education. So in reality they are not Math Degrees or Science (see if figured that out all by myself). If you were to ask me questions about math I would probably be stumped. I do not even attempt Sudoku because of my underinflated math ego. Some science I can read and understand, but it’s not like I go out of my way to study it or anything. I can write but I can’t spell(those who know and love me also like my special monkey trained to write what I think and he is spastic too) and in reality how well can I write? Could I write a book, I do not think I have enough emotionally or creatively to do something like that. I read stuff but not nearly enough stuff and not nearly a wide variety of things either. So then I watch TV and see people who do not know basic stuff like what does the Supreme Court do and they give them choices and they still don’t know. That’s why I think I am smart, but I know the media is biased but still, come on you fucking dummy. The people that I hang with and talk to seem pretty intelligent I am not overwhelmed by them but I think some of them are smarter than me (no not you) I think on a global scale I am smart not like genius smart but smart enough that I can get by, but when compared to college degree holders’ like myself or people who have achieved more financial success than me where would I RATE??? Now I am not looking for positive affirmation but really and better yet where do you rate? Are you average below average above average or really smart?

Monday, July 13, 2009

Lending and Honesty

Can I borrow a Paper Clip, or a piece of gum or whatever little trinket, does not mean borrow it means have. I hate (well hate is too strong but slightly annoyed at people who ask to borrow things with no intension of ever giving them back.) Hey can I borrow a quarter does not usually mean lend me a quarter; it means give me a quarter. Hey do you have an extra piece of paper isn’t asking to loan you a piece and I will replace it, no it is give me. Why can’t people just say and ask what the really mean. I will give you my gum my paper clip my whatever it is with no expectation in return. I just wish it was that true for everything. “Hey you look cute,” rather than spending hours, days, or however long you make me wait, can’t we just have sex see if we like it and move on from there? How are you doing just means Hello but leave me alone I do not care how you are doing I am just filling the silence with dribble. Did you hear about_________ means holy shit guess who fucked up and let me tell you about. Let me be honest means, I am gonna try to hurt your feelings or lie to you. I wana have a conversation like this.
“Hey you are attractive enough that I would bang you.”
“Well I have to ask my friends what they think of you and get their approval before we bang because I am mindless and I go along with what people tell me.”
‘Well I will tell you anything you wanna hear until we bang and probably a week or two longer then I will just think you are annoying . But will stay with you anyway.”
OK Let me just tell myself that you could be the man of my dreams and that I can change you and all of the habits that you have, cause that’s why I was attracted to you in the first place”
“Do I have to take you anyplace or can we just bang outside”
“Well if we bang outside you totally will never call so can you please take me somewhere so I don’t seem like such a tramp? Let me go say goodbye to my ugly girlfriends who will try to tell me not to go cause they are uglier than me and will have to settle for someone even worse then you.”
Cool I will be trying not to think about having sex with you while I wait, so I don’t embarrass myself and feel totally inadequate.
“Oh don’t worry there is plenty of time for that feeling later when I tell you your dick is the smallest I have ever had, and I have had a lot. See you in a minute. “
“Cool.”

Sunday, July 12, 2009

Borat Review

So I just got done watching Bruno or Borat for Fags. Was it good? Well it had its moments, lots of dick humor and fag humor which I can totally dig and laugh about. Some of it was staged probably more than the last flick, but It was still a movie that was uncomfortable and funny. That to me right now that is the best kind of Humor, stuff that people are totally grossed out or totally uncomfortable. That shit is real, how many chicken crossing the road jokes, or my wife or girlfriend is crazy jokes have you heard. But stand next to a straight dude and ask about his cock size or something like that and watch him physically squirm now that shit is funny. Besides guys will constantly fuck with each other while they are alone with each other, I don’t think chicks make comments and jokes about the sizes of their Vaginas. Plus chick on chick is considered hot, guy on guy not so much. So back to Bruno Lots of funny stuff was already seen in the trailer but the Ron Paul, Paula Abdul and Straight Bob stuff was awesome. Plus if liked Mille Vannilli there is some good stuff too. So if you like Cocks, the sight of them and think stuff like that is funny then go. You won’t be blown away but you will laugh out loud a few times.

The King of Advice

I am thinking of using my blog to dole out advice. I mean I think that I have some good insight on people and how to deal with many situations so I figure why not. Dear Abby and her sister Ann Landers are dead and who ever this new bitch is sure ain’t cutting it. I figured that I could give advice from my point of view. You know just straightforward good advice I can pretty much guarantee that it will work out for you and if it doesn’t well you can always blame me, for giving you bad advice. And for those of you that know me I will take the hit and the blame. So if you have a question about anything post it up and I will get an answer back to you as soon as I can you will not be disappointed, I will give you a money back guarantee.

Saturday, July 11, 2009

Working out Hardcore

UFC Undisputed has really changed my life. I cannot stop playing it and I think it is helping me get into better shape and learn self defense. Yesterday while walking in the mall looking for a new hat that looks old, I saw some old bastard and I wanted to try out some moves I have been practicing. Well if you want to call pushing buttons in a random order as fast as I can practicing, then I have been practicing like a maniac. I mean if I really worked out as much as I play video games I would be diesel, but that is besides the point I can only really exercise an hour a day and I am beat. I can play video games for hours . It is cutting into my TV watching though and eventually I will have to buy another TV to watch while I play games. Anyway I come up to this old “B” and drop two elbows to his head and go to knee him, well as I was going to knee him I forgot I dropped my Hagen Das to hit him and I slipped. As I hit the ground this mutha Fucka jumped on top of me, I tried my release move and kept screaming (like a little girl)” I am pushing right three get off” but it just sounded like wwwwwaaaahhhh . Eventually I tried to knee him in the Junk and it must have worked because he got up, and so did I. We squared off, well I did he was looking for his old man hat, as he was doing that I unloaded a Superman Punch and knocked him out. As he lay bleeding and unconscious I felt like a true Champion. I will tell you I know that I can kick some hardcore ass just by way I have been playing in my living room and my incident at the mall, I am that good. So if you see me in the street, mall, or Seven Eleven look the fuck out, I am locked, cocked and ready to roll.

The Begining

It has been mentioned to me by numerous people that I should start a blog. Carmyn you are the last but there have been many others. So I asked around to the three friends that I have (yes you Weave plus a couple of others) do you think that this is a good idea. Despite their repeated objections and questioning my sanity I have decided to do it. So to those of you that are here with me now, you are my Hardcore, My True Believers, My ____________ I don’t know I will come up something later that hopefully does not sound too gay. Or that sounds so Gay that it is cool. It is here that you will get the full unfiltered version of ME!!!!! I do not know why this excites me except that I am the most narcissistic person I know plus the Handsomest man in Suffolk County, as well as very sarcastic, and occasionally funny and I am gonna be famous. I was going to say Narcissistic person I know outside of Paris Hilton But I don’t know her, but to see her on TV and other blogs (those bastards) she just seems so vapid yet full of herself. An Oxymoron, well yes it is, but hey I can only write what’s in my head. So Anyway it is here at Esoteric on Pepsi I will begin my dream of becoming famous, I mean it happened to Tilla Tequila why not me. I may not have her body nor am I bisexual but will fuck like her if that’s what it takes. Hope you enjoy the ride as long as I do and that we can do this for a while. Hopefully I won’t get fired or bored, and if I get fired I am gonna need this to become famous so I have income. By the Way I will try my best with the spelling and the grammar 2 things that are not my strong suit, I might even proof read it once and a while too. So if you do not know what I mean sometimes it’s ok because I do not know what I am writing but at least I am chuckling so just chuckle too.