Monday, July 20, 2009

Bitching and Moaning

Couple of things I need to get off my chest. Mutha fuckas who roll their eyes at me. I just want to smack them in the face especially when are just trying to inform them about something .They are such douche bags that they will finish sentences for you, but not be right. Then when you correct them they say “I know I know” its just some of that snotty bitchie attitude that kills me. If you weren't doing something stupid then I wouldn’t rag on you. I would much rather rag on you about shit that makes us all laugh rather then just embarrasses you and gets your image up. On the reverse note if someone is in charge of me and I do not care for them do not challenge me, and try to get me to come back at you and start shit with me this makes me feel so frustrated like I wanna fuck with you. Now the problem is that I will lose the battle and maybe the war. I know this shit is redundant but hey it my blog, and if I had to deal with someone who is a baby and I have to control myself from calling them some squat looking troll freak with fake blue eyes and multicolored hair who is stupider then a brick (who are pretty stupid) and that’s why you are where you are. On the other hand when I go and hear bosses being full of shit and using semantics to make points (that’s not exactly what I said) go fuck your self. We are a non profit no you are a not for profit and that is a big difference your have multiple health care numbers so you can multiple bill (that’s just conjecture) and we are here as professionals and trying to make peoples lives better yet I cannot see anybody till I see their zero balance sheet. Its bull I am sick of it.
I am also saddened to hear that hard work and effort at a job that you love and are good at means nothing. I guess putting your time in means nothing anymore. It’s not burning your bridge if you just move on its just moving on. Do it and get out of this potential disgusting situation

No comments:

Post a Comment