Saturday, July 25, 2009

Harry Potter and the who gives a crap

So I went to see Harry Potter last night and I WAS NOT IMPRESSED. Jees did it take a long time for the damn thing to develop. I have seen all of the movies and by far this one was the least interesting one of them all. Ok Ron and Herminie like each other OK Ron is a wuss OK Harry Potter is kinda unsure of himself I get it already how about a little more than the same shit from two movies ago. And then they had to find a way to shoe horn the caretaker in to the movie. I was disappointed in the dragging of the story; even the cool bad people just took so long to arrive and were not on the screen enough. Helena Bonham Carter is creepy and sexy thank goodness for Fight Club and for her hooking up with Tim Burton or she would have no career. I mean what happened, did they watch Twilight and try to add some of that crap in? Well if you ask me they should watch Cruel Intensions and add that in. A little lesbo and some drugs and some really mean teens. Malfoy is a pussy when it comes down to it and bad guys need to be bad, that’s why they are bad guys. Good guys can teeter but never a bad guy. I know that you will go see it I won’t ruin anymore of it for you but if you read the book you know. By the way rumor is that last book is going to be two movies so they can suck us dry for more dollars. It’s ok but not great not a top ten or a movie of the year.

No comments:

Post a Comment