Saturday, July 25, 2009

Golf today

Played a round of golf today well 9 holes how someone can do something for like 5 hours is fucking crazy unless you are on some serious drug run or something who would want to do something for five hours? I mean can you imagine Fucking for Five hours? I don’t think so you private parts male or female would hurt and be red and sore it’s got to kill. And eventually not feel good after three hours or so. Really beside sleep what can you do for five hours straight and not be tired bored sore or something I challenge you? Any way played some golf and the best part of the game is making fun of people who take it sssssoooo seriously. It’s like the Saturday morning softball guy, dude if you are that competitive join a league and act like a pro if you are here to hang with your friends and have a good time then come on down. During the round I moved balls to get a better shot took second shots because I did not like the first one and made fun of not only my shots but my friends as well. I skidded my golf cart almost hit my friends with it and just laughed many times. I had a good time and did not win but we were not really keeping score anyway. The weave probably did best the Juan the Jewish Hispanic then me but I was not horrible. Why do we have to wear collars on the course when you can drink and act like a maniac is beyond me? But make sure your collar is on. So for all of you Professional golfers out there lighten up you are not good and if you are good then stop hanging out at shitty public courses it’s sad, for you go beat a second grader at basketball too douche. Games are for fun d leaguers are organized fun a leaguers are for unfulfilled jerk offs or really good players, so for all of you “players in D leagues that are tearing it up cause you are awesome congratulations now go smack someone with no arms and legs to complete your total domination.

No comments:

Post a Comment