Sunday, July 12, 2009

Borat Review

So I just got done watching Bruno or Borat for Fags. Was it good? Well it had its moments, lots of dick humor and fag humor which I can totally dig and laugh about. Some of it was staged probably more than the last flick, but It was still a movie that was uncomfortable and funny. That to me right now that is the best kind of Humor, stuff that people are totally grossed out or totally uncomfortable. That shit is real, how many chicken crossing the road jokes, or my wife or girlfriend is crazy jokes have you heard. But stand next to a straight dude and ask about his cock size or something like that and watch him physically squirm now that shit is funny. Besides guys will constantly fuck with each other while they are alone with each other, I don’t think chicks make comments and jokes about the sizes of their Vaginas. Plus chick on chick is considered hot, guy on guy not so much. So back to Bruno Lots of funny stuff was already seen in the trailer but the Ron Paul, Paula Abdul and Straight Bob stuff was awesome. Plus if liked Mille Vannilli there is some good stuff too. So if you like Cocks, the sight of them and think stuff like that is funny then go. You won’t be blown away but you will laugh out loud a few times.

No comments:

Post a Comment