Friday, July 31, 2009

Pets and their Names

Like I said on my Facebook page, I just do not understand people who name their pet’s people names. I mean would you be insulted if you were talking to somebody and said “hey my son Zach just got accepted to college or something” and the other person replied your son is named Zach so is our dog isn’t that cute or a coincidence . I would say no you stupid douche you named your pet the same as we named our kid. Now I feel stupid and you feel superior or justified.
Please do not get me wrong I love pets, well I love dogs Cats suck and fish aren’t pets. But as much as I love my dogs they are just that dogs. Do they lie on the couch? Yep, are they spoiled yep? But I can also leave them for the day with a bowel of water and a snack that they eat immediately. I take care of them but they are not my children they are my companions. Do they mean a great deal to me sure do more loyal then many people I know, only want to be your friend and protect you eat your food and hang close. So my pets are cool I do not crate them and yes they get into trouble but hey its part of the fun,
Back to the idea Barabbas and Loki are my Dogs not Diane and Sam or Fred and Ethel or some other combination or people names because they are not people. I think if I had a Kid and my friend had an animal named the same name it would weird me out. It is bad enough with names and the changing of human names Madison was an avenue Brandi a drink wanna have a stripper or porn star kid let them pick the name it worked for Dirk Diggler it will work for them so stop naming pets people names and stop giving kids weird names you’re not clever your just plain goofy.

Tuesday, July 28, 2009

Serect opinions for my secret friends (you know who you are)

Once again this is for the insider so for the rest of you I apologize cause sometimes names are better left unsaid. Well we continue to have turmoil and unrest at Big Red. We are losing a newbie only to be replaced by another newbie, if done correctly then things like this could work. We know who are best suited for the job, sometimes those most are also the most reluctant to take it because of their excellence in other places. They fear to lose that connection. It’s those that truly want to help not just the client’s bit fellow staff members. Those with people skill(certainly not me, I have the decision making ability for being in charge but certainly not the political correctness I am too blunt and I do not sometimes play well with others but hey that’s another story) What we have to fear as usual is people who want to be in charge cause they like the power and authority , that to me is an unhealthy situation is well known that where we work seldom gets things rights and I fear that if they make the wrong choice on this, some major damage can be done. People who are power hungry should not be in power, but people who are very even keeled and have the best interest of those that work for them as those that are clients are always the best choices. Those that never spout off about how much they help the client, but just do because they want and feel that is enough, that is the type of new leadership we need. We are at a major crossroad, professionally many of us have (for better or worse) decided that this is our final stop and many of us really try from the bottom of our hearts and heads, for that I am proud. We know that some of us are natural leaders, who people respect and admire who play nice with all and get along with all client and staff alike, hesitance should be considered a virtue here but please do not let that hold you back, there are many of us who believe in you. You know you are capable and sometimes things come up a little sooner than expected go with it and enjoy the ride, you will have many around to support you. If the obviously wrong choice is made (at least from many people’s stand point) then we could be in major trouble, we have to ask or somebody should; is this the right person for this opportunity. We work in a place that relies on a delicate balance and one of the major factors of that balance is trustworthiness and truthfulness and I believe that the person who exhibits those qualities more should be the obvious choice. Now I have very strong feelings because I love what I do and only want the best for me and my coworkers and bosses. We all play roles what are we looking for? By the way I know the role I play and I am fine with it I believe that being underestimated or misunderstood is fine I want to relate to my clients rather then some of my comrades. Just remember what Wooderson said “We get older they stay the same. Meaning we have to stay in touch with our clients and their lives and emotions. Good luck

Monday, July 27, 2009

Boys and Girls as friends

Can girls and boys be friends? Well yes of course they can, they can be great friends, best friends if you want to know. But can they be friends without sex? Yes if they are not the type of woman that guy would have sex with and really very few fall into that category. . Well I cannot really comment on a woman’s point of view cause I am not one. I think that some feel this way but are just too scared to say it. But in reality if you look at a woman and say to yourself I could totally see myself having sex with her well then can you be friends? Sure, can you be buddies? Sure, can they be your closet confidant, well why not. But also now if there is a time where she says will you have sex with me the answer will not be well I don’t want to ruin our friendship but of course I will(have sex I mean I don’t what will happen in the relationship but who really does). I think that all women know this and use it as a tool against men. I love women, I love chicks, I love babes and I do not have a specific type, I just love ‘em. If they are smart love ‘em, funny (well no women are really that funny) love ‘em if they have something and it could be anything that I find attractive enough that I will have sex with them if given the opportunity I love them too. I wish women thought this way cause it would make things so much easier. Hanging out having some drinks, getting Horney and just bang, then go back to doing whatever you were doing before. This is why I can admire the gay lifestyle, they seem especially men to be able to hang out get hammered have sex and then hang out. Dude that’s the ultimate maybe as a heterosexual I am missing something. I love being in relationships and having to do all that mushy stuff but I still just wanna laugh, and hang out with my friends and just let one go once in a while. plus if your friend is cute of interesting in some way so much the better. We are not animals, meaning we don’t have to fight each other for the right to mate (although some of us do) we are one of the few species that try this whole monogamy piece. I mean really if we all just banged race and racism would disappear because we would all just eventually become one color. And with all the sex we are having we would all get good or better because of it and it would just be more fun. People would not be slut or whore it would actually work in reverse. “What do you mean you only slept with 25 people you loser?” Now there could be some problems with having babies and stuff but if we all used condoms and the pill we might be ok. As for the other diseases, well I haven’t figured it all out but I think that we can start this experiment anytime you want. So if you see one of your friends and you find them attractive in some way ask them “hey can we have sex and still be friends” I bet you might be better friends because of it

Saturday, July 25, 2009

Golf today

Played a round of golf today well 9 holes how someone can do something for like 5 hours is fucking crazy unless you are on some serious drug run or something who would want to do something for five hours? I mean can you imagine Fucking for Five hours? I don’t think so you private parts male or female would hurt and be red and sore it’s got to kill. And eventually not feel good after three hours or so. Really beside sleep what can you do for five hours straight and not be tired bored sore or something I challenge you? Any way played some golf and the best part of the game is making fun of people who take it sssssoooo seriously. It’s like the Saturday morning softball guy, dude if you are that competitive join a league and act like a pro if you are here to hang with your friends and have a good time then come on down. During the round I moved balls to get a better shot took second shots because I did not like the first one and made fun of not only my shots but my friends as well. I skidded my golf cart almost hit my friends with it and just laughed many times. I had a good time and did not win but we were not really keeping score anyway. The weave probably did best the Juan the Jewish Hispanic then me but I was not horrible. Why do we have to wear collars on the course when you can drink and act like a maniac is beyond me? But make sure your collar is on. So for all of you Professional golfers out there lighten up you are not good and if you are good then stop hanging out at shitty public courses it’s sad, for you go beat a second grader at basketball too douche. Games are for fun d leaguers are organized fun a leaguers are for unfulfilled jerk offs or really good players, so for all of you “players in D leagues that are tearing it up cause you are awesome congratulations now go smack someone with no arms and legs to complete your total domination.

Harry Potter and the who gives a crap

So I went to see Harry Potter last night and I WAS NOT IMPRESSED. Jees did it take a long time for the damn thing to develop. I have seen all of the movies and by far this one was the least interesting one of them all. Ok Ron and Herminie like each other OK Ron is a wuss OK Harry Potter is kinda unsure of himself I get it already how about a little more than the same shit from two movies ago. And then they had to find a way to shoe horn the caretaker in to the movie. I was disappointed in the dragging of the story; even the cool bad people just took so long to arrive and were not on the screen enough. Helena Bonham Carter is creepy and sexy thank goodness for Fight Club and for her hooking up with Tim Burton or she would have no career. I mean what happened, did they watch Twilight and try to add some of that crap in? Well if you ask me they should watch Cruel Intensions and add that in. A little lesbo and some drugs and some really mean teens. Malfoy is a pussy when it comes down to it and bad guys need to be bad, that’s why they are bad guys. Good guys can teeter but never a bad guy. I know that you will go see it I won’t ruin anymore of it for you but if you read the book you know. By the way rumor is that last book is going to be two movies so they can suck us dry for more dollars. It’s ok but not great not a top ten or a movie of the year.

Thursday, July 23, 2009

Space Aliens and monsters

So how come we don’t just sit around anymore in the summer, chill out look into the stars and wonder if there are space aliens? How come we don’t link the fact that pyramids were built in different parts of the world by cultures that were never met? Why do we discount the Loch Ness monster? Dude when I was younger that shit was everywhere or at least enough that we could talk about it. Now it’s the Masons ,oooohhhh big deal they are not secret hell even Skull and Bones are not secret. We know about area 51 but I think it is just a diversion for area 52 or something. I think there are space aliens and they are so smart that they can come here and secret and abduct people. Some they bring back others not. You are gonna question well why don’t we see them, cause they have alien technology stupid. Plus speaking of stupid they know only to pick on the stupid people that won’t be either missed or really looked for. I mean if an Alien took Megan Fox we go crazy looking for the disappeared actress with the weird thumbs, but if they took Mary Jane Buttercup from the corner of Nowhere Idaho, well who is gonna care? I think they come down every once in a while to check out what we are doing and the progress that is being made. I think they returned in the late 70’s and early 80’s saw where we were and decided to come back later. Now it could be 10, 50 or even 100 years, but they are out there just waiting to come back. Now the question is Jesus freaks; did God create those beings too or is he just doing stuff for our solar system and galaxy. I need answers like is there a Loch Ness monster or an Abominable snow man or some missing ling like Sasquatch? What about giant sea monsters or the Bermuda triangle you know none of that has been explained we need answers damnit? Do me a favor start lookin?.

it hurts and not in a good way

Yes I hurts watching the team that I root for go down once again in flames. The Mets are just silly. They have mucho mucho (that’s cause we have so many Spanish Players) Hurt and many things just have not turned out well. No #1 hitter no #3 hitter and #4 hitter and no one to replace them a rookie outfielder who could not field and has not been hitting well the number 1 prospect in the system comes up hits less than 200 and gets hurt. The set up guy out for the year and 3 pitchers that were expected to start have been out with injuries or when they get back just plain ineffective. It is hard to watch. It’s like you think you are gonna bang this really hot chick and you are on a date with her and then slowly her makeup comes off and she is a sea hag. You know you are still gonna bang her because she is your date but it’s just becomes a disappointment and starts to become a metaphor for your life such high hopes yet poor results. Now Yankee fans that are reading this and laughing you are just delusional because you think that your team has won every championship since 96. It’s not true you are the former high school kingpin who believes you are still in school you’re not and can’t say piss till you win a championship

Wednesday, July 22, 2009

speech that said nothing

Well the Speech happened and nothing really happened at all just a bunch of gibberish and feel good stuff about how it is gonna be great and actually cost us less money. How that all should support it and blah blah blah, I want a real president that call out the health care companies for having people on the pay paid to say no for putting profit Above treatment for spending millions upon millions on politicians and then call out those politicians that can’t support the bill and why. Dude this is my new honesty piece talk to people like they matter. Roosevelt did it Washington did it we have to sacrifice. Teddy and Taft told businesses fuck you scum bag cheats and passed antitrust laws. Our government job is to protect us for all threats inside and outside our boarders even if those threats are business this does not look or feel good to me.

Pre-Speech Projections

You know I am really not looking forward to tonight’s presidential speech. It is going to be a fiasco this health care reform. I do not know what is going to happen but I know it is going to raise our taxes and I do not mind paying it just does not seem right because it will never be done correctly. It is now time for me to play President. First of all anybody that speaks up against the plan has to announce how much money they receive from the HMO’S. Are they big donors to their campaigns and if so how much. Plus if they are going to complain then whatever they complain about they need to offer an alternative solution. They should have to say who helped them write the bill and any connections. I just feel that even if the President wants to make a change lobbyist are so connected and ingrained in Washington that things will never change. It’s not that people’s intentions are not good it’s that they need these people to get elected. We know about unions a little and how they work I can only imagine that it is a billion (wow talk about hyperbole) times worse. Health care is important but I think Energy independence should be a front burner issue. More to come after the press conference, I bring on all conservative to come on and watch while I am on line blogging bring it and come armed and ready.

Tuesday, July 21, 2009

Liar Liar I hope you die in a Fire (Well it rhymes but I wish no physical harm on anyone )

You know what really Sucks? Full of shit liars, dudes and dudets I can deal with a lot, but a liar I cannot deal with at all it is hard to even feign respect for them. . I have no respect for those who will say one thing and then do another. You know we do not have much in this world. I know that honesty can be abrasive if not done correctly, but if you are honest with who you are and what you do then you can hold your head up and fear nothing. It is not about people liking you, well I want people to like me as much as the next person, but I want them to like me for who I really am, not who I want them to think I am. Does that make sense I read it a couple of times but don’t know, I am keeping it. People might not like honesty, or what is said when being honest but they can at least respect it, at least they should respect it if not then there is something wrong with them. I like people who do not agree with me all the time cause they are honest with their thoughts, observations and feelings and that’s where people get messed up, thinking or having the mindset, if I don’t agree they won’t like me or if I don’t say something to make them feel better then they won’t like me or something weird.. This whole lying thing, what is it about trying to be nice? Well we do it because we want people to feel good, but it is bullshit; trying to make people feel good, fuck you it makes them feel worse after they have figured out that you are a liar. You know most of us who read the blogs are adults we may not act like it but we are. Tell me you don’t like how I do something, or how I dress or whatever but be honest about and then hold yourself to that standard. This is not do what I say and not what I do. I can’t do that in my professional life, Fuck I am having the hardest time doing it in some aspects of my personal life. I am being honest and as truthful as I can. The thing is I am not lying. Being a liar is the worst thing you can be. Especially as someone in charge if you are not, hey we all try to get away with shit and we slide a little but in the big things you CANNOT lie. Just a side piece, everyone that sticks up for the liar and has his back is either in on it, being fooled by them, or totally full of shit themselves. I miss my boys and wish them well and I have no empathy or sympathy for those that lie just get out of my life as quick as possible.

Transformers 2

So I went out to see Transformers 2 for the second time today. I saw it on an Imax Screen and holy shit was it big and crystal clear. Now that is the best thing I can say for the flick. It just tries too hard, you know the funny looking mom who just is constantly trying to be funny. The Dad who is constantly trying to be dad. A sad crying bumble bee, didn’t he unload fluids in the first one too. Hey one dog was fun so let’s add two it will twice as funny. He one nerdy guy was cool and amusing (Anthony Edwards) lets add annoying roommate who is in the whole movie. Let’s make two funny transformers who are black sounding, yeah great Idea. Agent Simmons lets add more of him too cause he was funny. Hey we had some autobots and decepticons lets add more of them too. They have added so many new robots you can’t keep track and they barley mention their names, jees just slow down the movie will make a ton and you can introduce more robots later (remember like X-MEN did) It’s just too much of it trying to be cool. When I watch a movie by Apatow especially the early stuff it was him trying to make his friends laugh and that’s funny shit. This movie tries too hard to make everybody laugh which in turn really make no one laugh. As for the stars or humans in the movie yes Megan What’s her face Fox is hot but I do not know if she can act. Will she be Lindsey Lohan part 2 soon cause I have not seen any quality. She just might be a dime a dozen hot chick of the year like Simpson before her and Britney AND Pam Anderson, she better start acting or we will not care about her and will get a different hot transformer chick next movie. Shia Labeouf well I read the Playboy article and he knows that his acting is nothing special he needs to step up his game or he will not even be Ben Affleck. The rest of the cast is just filler; there is really nobody remotely interesting. The explosions were cool the effects were mind numbing and made me wonder, if this shit really took place could we deal with the impact and damage we saw, Trillions worth of damage that could never be repaired. So my suggestion is see it on a big screen with some friends and laugh a lot at the stupidity and enjoy the special effects. And in 6 months catch it on your HDTV.

Monday, July 20, 2009

Bitching and Moaning

Couple of things I need to get off my chest. Mutha fuckas who roll their eyes at me. I just want to smack them in the face especially when are just trying to inform them about something .They are such douche bags that they will finish sentences for you, but not be right. Then when you correct them they say “I know I know” its just some of that snotty bitchie attitude that kills me. If you weren't doing something stupid then I wouldn’t rag on you. I would much rather rag on you about shit that makes us all laugh rather then just embarrasses you and gets your image up. On the reverse note if someone is in charge of me and I do not care for them do not challenge me, and try to get me to come back at you and start shit with me this makes me feel so frustrated like I wanna fuck with you. Now the problem is that I will lose the battle and maybe the war. I know this shit is redundant but hey it my blog, and if I had to deal with someone who is a baby and I have to control myself from calling them some squat looking troll freak with fake blue eyes and multicolored hair who is stupider then a brick (who are pretty stupid) and that’s why you are where you are. On the other hand when I go and hear bosses being full of shit and using semantics to make points (that’s not exactly what I said) go fuck your self. We are a non profit no you are a not for profit and that is a big difference your have multiple health care numbers so you can multiple bill (that’s just conjecture) and we are here as professionals and trying to make peoples lives better yet I cannot see anybody till I see their zero balance sheet. Its bull I am sick of it.
I am also saddened to hear that hard work and effort at a job that you love and are good at means nothing. I guess putting your time in means nothing anymore. It’s not burning your bridge if you just move on its just moving on. Do it and get out of this potential disgusting situation

Sunday, July 19, 2009

Sunday morning

Lazy Sunday am sitting around and just doing nothing really, but thinking. Now I know that can be dangerous cause you know I will come up a new Animal I can Kill with my bare hands, steel toed boots and work gloves, I still think it is a walrus cause giraffe’s necks are just too strong. Or how I could rob a bank and get away with it. Hello Ohio or some central state. Or how I could kill someone. No there is no list (yet). I could enjoy and relish in the fact I am in the top 12 coolest people on the east coast and top 23 nationwide. Rant about how Music sucks now but hey we all know that. I could ponder why I feel the need to only use black ink when I write anything that is longer than 3 sentences. I mean blue is cool, and it is one of my favorite colors but I think that black just works and looks better. How little dogs are just gay and should be considered in their own category of wanna be dogs. I mean really is a little dog anything more than some hopped up furry neurotic un-fun little high strung Tweaker. Yeah some of them are OK but a dog needs to have certain qualities. What qualities make a pet? But really is a Fish a pet? Is that really what you consider a pet? Does it react to you? Does it play with you? Is it able to touch you or anything like that? Birds yeah they can react, and interact. So I guess Birds are pets. Hamsters even though they probably can’t remember anything longer than 6 seconds but you can hold it and pet it. So a rule for an animal to be a pet it has to be able to be held or petted in some way, fish just don’t fall into that category. Anybody that says they have fish as pets are not being truthful. Birds are barely pets, lizards are uncontrollable but still pets(that’s for you Frenchie) anything furry is a pet anything that you can leash a pet. Mice I can’t consider them pets because they are just too weird a white rat ,maybe I mean I have seen some movies where a rat is a pet but they usually turn bad and wind up calling their rat friends to come and kill you, so just be careful. Monkeys totally until they feel like biting your face and junk off but hey you know it’s with it. Pot bellied pigs sure why not. But remember with pigs they make pork chops and spare ribs so it would be kinda creepy to be eating that while hanging with your pet pig. Mini goats maybe but I I have not done enough research, plus isn’t a baby goat a sheep? No wait that’s a lamb and who would want a sheep or lamb as a pet except for some sicko sex fiend, who likes that kind of stuff. Well enough for now I need a nap cause well no reason really its Sunday.

Saturday, July 18, 2009

The Hurt Locker Movie Review

So I saw the Hurt Locker last night and I was blown away. A movie about the Iraq war and a bomb disposal unit these guys know that every time they go into the field they will be doing something that might kill them. It is not I hope we don’t encounter anything it is more like let’s not get blown up as we dismantle bombs. Talk about intense it just never stops. Even their down time is just sick I mean how do you relax when this is your job? The idea of coming back to the U.S. and living a regular life after living in that type of pressure cooker is totally fucking nuts. You can totally see why we have so many soldiers with post traumatic stress disorder you live in a place where everybody is the enemy to come home and now we are all ok how fucked up. Listen it is not Bruno which I liked as well or the Hangover which was just the funniest movie in the last couple of years but it was more real Public Enemies was drivel a movie like this is totally watchable and way more interesting then Johnny Depp as Dillinger. This brings me to this shit. I am tired of every time a movie comes out these reviewers rate it as awesome and great listen there are a few really great movies out there. The Departed was Great Dicaprio looks like he could explode or cry at any minute Jack Nicholson almost ruined that flick but was saved by great supporting cast like sheen and Fucking Marky Mark who was so so good. Good Fellas was great probably DiNoro’s last good role along with Pesci and Liotta’s only good role. There are others like Anchorman I will always find shit about that funny time after time. There are a lot of good movies but so few great ones I like them all and can argue about all of them but that’s because I see them all here is an underrated good movie that I did not think was gonna be any good . Alpha Dog. Also Man on Fire was really good but back to The Hurt Locker check it out it will make you feel or think.

Friday, July 17, 2009

Fashionista

So I really am distraught about this whole fashion thing I mean really as far as men go this whole gangsta sit of uber oversized t- shirts and pants is absolutely fucking retarded. Hats with the label on it, I just don’t get it, all right you bought it from lids and its authentic ,your awesome get over yourself you still drive a 15 year old car that is worth about 5 hats. But that ok cause you have hats and sneakers that match and you have 10 of each. IT goes with your Tony Montana Snitches get Stitches t -shirt that hits your knees. How do you pay for this shit or does Wal-Mart have a gangsta section??? As for your bummy ass Girlfriends or Ho’s why is almost every girl I see has a paunch? Jees I am 40 I can, you are like 20 you shouldn’t and if you do, stop wearing clingy shirts that show it off. It creeps me out to walk around in Public and look at you all. The same goes for you Emo boy and girl although I can kinda relate to this, as I was a metal head and dressed like I was a junior member of Motley Crue. Am I getting old or am I right I just need to know what the Fuck is up with me?

Thursday, July 16, 2009

Lobster Dinner

So I am out eating dinner and first of all our waiter sucked. If you are dealing with the public as a job you might want to have some sort of personality. Also once in a while you might want to ask if I need something once in a while. Like a refill or how was my meal or anything. Yet I will still feel guilty if I under tip the guy. But that is not the crux of the post, I had a lobster it was good yes but it got me to thinking how many animals are served whole? I mean you drop a whole animal in a pot of boiling water and then serve it. Yes fish are served whole but the middle and innards are removed you know gutted like a fish. So there is head but not much more. Chickens no heads and no insides as well Beef well cuts of meat but not whole cows or anything like that. What a roast pig well the insides are missing, but not lobsters you get the whole thing. Head eyes weird green stuff that is just gross yet the meat is just so delish. You can say prawn but what the hell is it and any clam oyster or other mollusk cause they are just gellantanous messes So does it creep you out that we boil the whole animal and then eat it.

Wednesday, July 15, 2009

Dogs

Cats Suck ..............more to follow

Tuesday, July 14, 2009

Smart

So I am sitting in my truck on the way home and wondering how smart am I? I mean comparatively speaking to the general public. I know I am smarter than a high school student and an elementary student so let’s move past them. But adults, how much smarter or dumber am I when I am compared to other adults? Does having a college degree make me smarter? How about two or three college degrees, well my degrees are mostly bullshit, Liberal Arts, History, and Liberal Arts and Education. So in reality they are not Math Degrees or Science (see if figured that out all by myself). If you were to ask me questions about math I would probably be stumped. I do not even attempt Sudoku because of my underinflated math ego. Some science I can read and understand, but it’s not like I go out of my way to study it or anything. I can write but I can’t spell(those who know and love me also like my special monkey trained to write what I think and he is spastic too) and in reality how well can I write? Could I write a book, I do not think I have enough emotionally or creatively to do something like that. I read stuff but not nearly enough stuff and not nearly a wide variety of things either. So then I watch TV and see people who do not know basic stuff like what does the Supreme Court do and they give them choices and they still don’t know. That’s why I think I am smart, but I know the media is biased but still, come on you fucking dummy. The people that I hang with and talk to seem pretty intelligent I am not overwhelmed by them but I think some of them are smarter than me (no not you) I think on a global scale I am smart not like genius smart but smart enough that I can get by, but when compared to college degree holders’ like myself or people who have achieved more financial success than me where would I RATE??? Now I am not looking for positive affirmation but really and better yet where do you rate? Are you average below average above average or really smart?

Monday, July 13, 2009

Lending and Honesty

Can I borrow a Paper Clip, or a piece of gum or whatever little trinket, does not mean borrow it means have. I hate (well hate is too strong but slightly annoyed at people who ask to borrow things with no intension of ever giving them back.) Hey can I borrow a quarter does not usually mean lend me a quarter; it means give me a quarter. Hey do you have an extra piece of paper isn’t asking to loan you a piece and I will replace it, no it is give me. Why can’t people just say and ask what the really mean. I will give you my gum my paper clip my whatever it is with no expectation in return. I just wish it was that true for everything. “Hey you look cute,” rather than spending hours, days, or however long you make me wait, can’t we just have sex see if we like it and move on from there? How are you doing just means Hello but leave me alone I do not care how you are doing I am just filling the silence with dribble. Did you hear about_________ means holy shit guess who fucked up and let me tell you about. Let me be honest means, I am gonna try to hurt your feelings or lie to you. I wana have a conversation like this.
“Hey you are attractive enough that I would bang you.”
“Well I have to ask my friends what they think of you and get their approval before we bang because I am mindless and I go along with what people tell me.”
‘Well I will tell you anything you wanna hear until we bang and probably a week or two longer then I will just think you are annoying . But will stay with you anyway.”
OK Let me just tell myself that you could be the man of my dreams and that I can change you and all of the habits that you have, cause that’s why I was attracted to you in the first place”
“Do I have to take you anyplace or can we just bang outside”
“Well if we bang outside you totally will never call so can you please take me somewhere so I don’t seem like such a tramp? Let me go say goodbye to my ugly girlfriends who will try to tell me not to go cause they are uglier than me and will have to settle for someone even worse then you.”
Cool I will be trying not to think about having sex with you while I wait, so I don’t embarrass myself and feel totally inadequate.
“Oh don’t worry there is plenty of time for that feeling later when I tell you your dick is the smallest I have ever had, and I have had a lot. See you in a minute. “
“Cool.”

Sunday, July 12, 2009

Borat Review

So I just got done watching Bruno or Borat for Fags. Was it good? Well it had its moments, lots of dick humor and fag humor which I can totally dig and laugh about. Some of it was staged probably more than the last flick, but It was still a movie that was uncomfortable and funny. That to me right now that is the best kind of Humor, stuff that people are totally grossed out or totally uncomfortable. That shit is real, how many chicken crossing the road jokes, or my wife or girlfriend is crazy jokes have you heard. But stand next to a straight dude and ask about his cock size or something like that and watch him physically squirm now that shit is funny. Besides guys will constantly fuck with each other while they are alone with each other, I don’t think chicks make comments and jokes about the sizes of their Vaginas. Plus chick on chick is considered hot, guy on guy not so much. So back to Bruno Lots of funny stuff was already seen in the trailer but the Ron Paul, Paula Abdul and Straight Bob stuff was awesome. Plus if liked Mille Vannilli there is some good stuff too. So if you like Cocks, the sight of them and think stuff like that is funny then go. You won’t be blown away but you will laugh out loud a few times.

The King of Advice

I am thinking of using my blog to dole out advice. I mean I think that I have some good insight on people and how to deal with many situations so I figure why not. Dear Abby and her sister Ann Landers are dead and who ever this new bitch is sure ain’t cutting it. I figured that I could give advice from my point of view. You know just straightforward good advice I can pretty much guarantee that it will work out for you and if it doesn’t well you can always blame me, for giving you bad advice. And for those of you that know me I will take the hit and the blame. So if you have a question about anything post it up and I will get an answer back to you as soon as I can you will not be disappointed, I will give you a money back guarantee.

Saturday, July 11, 2009

Working out Hardcore

UFC Undisputed has really changed my life. I cannot stop playing it and I think it is helping me get into better shape and learn self defense. Yesterday while walking in the mall looking for a new hat that looks old, I saw some old bastard and I wanted to try out some moves I have been practicing. Well if you want to call pushing buttons in a random order as fast as I can practicing, then I have been practicing like a maniac. I mean if I really worked out as much as I play video games I would be diesel, but that is besides the point I can only really exercise an hour a day and I am beat. I can play video games for hours . It is cutting into my TV watching though and eventually I will have to buy another TV to watch while I play games. Anyway I come up to this old “B” and drop two elbows to his head and go to knee him, well as I was going to knee him I forgot I dropped my Hagen Das to hit him and I slipped. As I hit the ground this mutha Fucka jumped on top of me, I tried my release move and kept screaming (like a little girl)” I am pushing right three get off” but it just sounded like wwwwwaaaahhhh . Eventually I tried to knee him in the Junk and it must have worked because he got up, and so did I. We squared off, well I did he was looking for his old man hat, as he was doing that I unloaded a Superman Punch and knocked him out. As he lay bleeding and unconscious I felt like a true Champion. I will tell you I know that I can kick some hardcore ass just by way I have been playing in my living room and my incident at the mall, I am that good. So if you see me in the street, mall, or Seven Eleven look the fuck out, I am locked, cocked and ready to roll.

The Begining

It has been mentioned to me by numerous people that I should start a blog. Carmyn you are the last but there have been many others. So I asked around to the three friends that I have (yes you Weave plus a couple of others) do you think that this is a good idea. Despite their repeated objections and questioning my sanity I have decided to do it. So to those of you that are here with me now, you are my Hardcore, My True Believers, My ____________ I don’t know I will come up something later that hopefully does not sound too gay. Or that sounds so Gay that it is cool. It is here that you will get the full unfiltered version of ME!!!!! I do not know why this excites me except that I am the most narcissistic person I know plus the Handsomest man in Suffolk County, as well as very sarcastic, and occasionally funny and I am gonna be famous. I was going to say Narcissistic person I know outside of Paris Hilton But I don’t know her, but to see her on TV and other blogs (those bastards) she just seems so vapid yet full of herself. An Oxymoron, well yes it is, but hey I can only write what’s in my head. So Anyway it is here at Esoteric on Pepsi I will begin my dream of becoming famous, I mean it happened to Tilla Tequila why not me. I may not have her body nor am I bisexual but will fuck like her if that’s what it takes. Hope you enjoy the ride as long as I do and that we can do this for a while. Hopefully I won’t get fired or bored, and if I get fired I am gonna need this to become famous so I have income. By the Way I will try my best with the spelling and the grammar 2 things that are not my strong suit, I might even proof read it once and a while too. So if you do not know what I mean sometimes it’s ok because I do not know what I am writing but at least I am chuckling so just chuckle too.